When I stole your Heart -Musings of a Bad Girl #2

image

Photo credit :Quotesgram

You exist unaware
That I have stolen your heart
With that gorgeous smile of mine
And all my witty comebacks…
The way I look at you
That belies a kiss to your soul.
The unspoken invitation to take me
But you can never reach me,
I’m out of your league.

image

Photo credit : Malialeon - Deviant Art

Level up
And maybe one day we shall share a common thought without the effort of a sound.

*In her thoughts*๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡
Where do I begin? I like him a lot. I think I do but I can’t give it up so easy. He has to earn my attention and respect. I see the way he looks at me. Naked lust is what it is? No way, I am worth more. Even more…

image

Photo credit : Pinterest

-Charis Black
To all the men, who look at women as instruments of fulfilling your lusts and sexual fantasies, (a big shame). You don’t know what you are missing. ๐Ÿ™… She would blow your mind if you care to listen. She is worth more than physical gratification. Think about it…

Thanks for visiting BlackWordz today. You’re always welcome and so are your thoughts and opinions.

About Charis Black

A Graduate of The University of Ibadan, Studied English Language and Literary Studies. A passionate Writer. Travelling, Reading, Watching movies, Networking and eating confectioneries are top on the list of her many hobbies. "Writing is my life and with my writings , I am making great impact in my world" -Goodness 2016.
This entry was posted in Erotica, short stories., Women Exclusive and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to When I stole your Heart -Musings of a Bad Girl #2

  1. nkdwhtguy says:

    Nicely written. Happy Thanksgiving Charis.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I Loved these words of yours – “She is worth more than physical gratification”. Wish men would look at women as their competitors and not their slaves.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Victor says:

    Nicely written…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Marley says:

    ๐Ÿ˜Š lovely

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Marley says:

    ๐Ÿ˜Š lovely

    Liked by 1 person

  6. forever says:

    Nice one

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Osondu says:

    i just need to lend my voice to this discourse, I am no masochist but I have to write this, some gals has nothing to offer other than their sexuality. And I feel for guys to stop seeing gals just as a tool for sexual gratification, they must make guys believe they have more to offer other than their sexuality.

    those who know me well, will know I believe in gender equality but most gals first need mental emancipation.

    thank u.

    Charis, continue with ur good work and I feel d bad gal should also muse and advice her female folks and stop putting all d blames on d guys.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Charis Black says:

      I am not asking for gender equality honey. Women and men are not equal at all and they don’t need to be. They are kings a Na MS queens in their own rights except people who choose to belittle themselves or try to be who they are not. I am a proud woman who don’t need to be treated as a Man. I wont have it. I am not a man, I don’t hope to be. I didn’t put all the blame on the male folks, I said some men. And also, I am aware about the females who put themselves out to be roasted. I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT THESE GIRLS IN MY POST. if you have read my works, try you’d see that I am not partial to any gender. I know there are lots of girls who are allowing themselves to be used as such and who even want to be used as such. Those are not my priority or concern at the moment. I am concerned for people like me. Girls who are purposeful and serious… I would write this because of the mistaken and erroneous assumptions some men jump to. And I am quick to set them right. I’m just saying, there are still guys who sees all girls as bitches.

      Like

  8. novelistbaba says:

    this is amazing……….and i always listen….. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  9. randyjw says:

    I like your poem, Charis.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

